[songquery.com] TITLE The Worship Songbook Set (Volumes 1-3) - Sovereign Grace Music
Worship Resources sponsored by

Release Date

Sponsored By



Faith Gift Store

Faith Gift Store
Christian Books

last updated
2010/07/06 00:14:36
Title: The Worship Songbook Set (Volumes 1-3)
Subtitle: Sovereign Grace Music

Twenty-four years of songwriting. 329 songs. Nearly every song Sovereign Grace has published from 1984 to the Psalms CD (released in 2008), including Mark Altrogge’s “I Stand in Awe” and “I’m Forever Grateful,” and Vikki Cook’s “Before the Throne of God Above.” All in this three-volume Worship Songbook Set.

Volumes 1 and 2 were released together in 2005. Volume 3, released in 2008, contains songs from six of our newest albums.

Each song is presented in a two-staff piano arrangement (suitable for moderately accomplished keyboard players) that incorporates lyrics and chord symbols. “Slash” chord symbols are used where appropriate, facilitating use by guitarists and bass players. In addition, each song is keyed to at least one Scripture reference, and some to as many as half a dozen. Comprehensive dual indexes at the back of each book aid in locating songs by title, first line, or Scripture reference.

Each volume of The Worship Songbook is also available separately.
  Printed Music
  K10000011 (code)
  K10000011 (upc)
  Buy NOW

Label / Series
Sovereign Grace Music

Products / Media Formats
  Printed Music
  K10000011 (code)
  K10000011 (upc)
  Buy NOW

Related Titles
Titles in same Family or Series
  • The Worship Songbook - Volume 1 - Sovereign Grace Music
  • The Worship Songbook - Volume 2 - Sovereign Grace Music
  • The Worship Songbook - Volume 3 - Sovereign Grace Music

  • Copyright © 2011 WorshipTeam.com and FaithGiftStore.com
    Web Development by LockTek