[songquery.com] TITLE The Worship Collection - Jeff Deyo - Gotee Records
Worship Resources sponsored by

Release Date

Sponsored By



Faith Gift Store

Faith Gift Store
Christian Special Occasion

last updated
2010/07/06 00:14:36
Title: The Worship Collection - Jeff Deyo
Subtitle: Gotee Records
Release date: June 2007

As one of the premier songwriters and worship leaders of today, Jeff Deyo has made a significant mark on the Christian music landscape the voice behind classic worship songs like �I Could Sing of Your Love Forever�, �In the Secret� and �My Refuge�, the original lead singer and songwriter for Sonicflood, 2003 Dove nomination for New Artist of the Year and numerous radio hits. Deyo followed Sonicflood�s success with the release of 3 solo albums. Saturate (2002), Light (2004) and Surrender (2005) continued cementing Jeff as one of the top artists in modern worship. Passion and relevance are the key ingredients in Deyo�s music, and this focused musical pioneer continues to light the way for a new generation of worshippers. The Worship Collection pulls 14 tracks from Jeff�s incredible journey so far and puts them on all on one CD
  GTD91017 (code)
  094639101726 (upc)
  Buy NOW

Song List
Let It Flow
Bless The Lord - (With Rita Springer)
Holy One
As I Lift You Up
Lose Myself
Keep My Heart - (With Natalie Grant)
You Are Good
My Refuge
I Fear You
These Hands
All I Want - (With Nicol Smith)
Carried Away - (Live)
Jesus I Surrender - (Live)
Your Name Is Holy Holy - (Previously Unreleased Live)
Nothing Less Than All Of Me - (Previously Unreleased)

Artist / Worship Leader / Worship Band
Jeff Deyo

Label / Series
Independent Labels  ·  Gotee Records

Products / Media Formats
  GTD91017 (code)
  094639101726 (upc)
  Buy NOW

Copyright 2011 WorshipTeam.com and FaithGiftStore.com
Web Development by LockTek